Contact Us

Awards Breakfast

Carmela Mammas
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
(212) 809-2676

Partnerships

Carmela Mammas
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
(212) 809-2676

Lindsay Kassof
lkassof@wtca.org
(212) 432-2652

Press

Melissa A. Hill
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov
(212) 471-0062

Sponsorships

Nancy Ploeger
np@iwecawards.com
(212) 479-7772

Website

Barney Lehrer
info@worldtradeweeknyc.org
(718) 871-0369

Student Scholarships

Christine Pomeranz
RCPomeranz@aol.com

Marketing and Media Sponsorship

KL.Fredericks
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov

Awards

Nancy Ploeger
np@iwecawards.com
(212) 479-7772

Accounting/Payment Matters

Charles Dugan
Charles.Dugan@td.com

New York District Export Council

Joe Schoonmaker, Chairman
joe.schoonmaker@att.net

Other Questions

Carmela Mammas
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
(212) 809-2676

Site by Enhanced Solutions